PROVISION OF EXPERTS FOR IMPLEMENTATION OF INDUSTRIAL, ENGINEERING AND CONSTRUCTION PROJECTS

 

No matter where you are in the world, the company JOB HOUSE UKRAINE will provide you with the most qualified and experienced staff in the field of engineering and construction works of any level and complexity!

 

Have you planned an expensive project?


Starting a large-scale and expensive project, each of you takes into account all the nuances of engineering and construction. We take the full and unconditional responsibility for those who will work for you. This is the only way to build a successful business relationship that will benefit all parties.

Do you have a burning timeline?


Thanks to our extensive and proven base of professionals of the highest qualification, you will not just commission the project in a predetermined period, but also receive rave reviews from customers.

Why asking us is more advantageous?


JOB HOUSE UKRAINE will provide you only with those employees, with whom it's cooperated for more than a year and full support during the whole period of work at your site. Our employees is our family and pride! Your benefit is our high quality work!

What does distinguish JOB HOUSE UKRAINE from the other companies on the market?


We take into account all the individual customer's requirements, before sending to you the specialists, we are making tests to determine the professional availability of engineers and construction professionals. We send you the results of testing to familiarize with the candidates and for final approval.

Advantages of cooperation


All specialists are officially employed by JOB HOUSE UKRAINE. We take care of all the obligations to pay wages and social benefits, in accordance with the legislation of Ukraine! To you specialists are sent in a business trip to carry out their work on a rotational basis. We take over all documentaries, contract, visa and immigration questions!

JOB HOUSE UKRAINE provides you the things that you will not find anywhere else!


We are the only Ukrainian company that is able to provide services of a high quality and to assume all the obligations of providing you with "ready" professionals. There is nothing impossible for us! There is no problem that we cannot accomplish! We do not have unresolved issues and unfinished tasks!
 

We carry an extensive range of all kinds of works, regardless of the complexity and duration of projects. We are indeed, the ones you are looking for! We are your fairy godmother in recruiting!)))

 

SEARCH, SELECTION AND TESTING OF SPECIALISTS FOR DIRECT EMPLOYER

 

If you are reading this text, it means that you are looking for a competent and qualified professional. We have the one you need!

 
 

OUR MAIN TASK IS

To relieve you from the complexity of searching and selection of staff to work on your projects, facilities, shops, private medical centers, hotels and so on. You can be sure - we will provide you with highly qualified personnel!


 

Call us


+38 (050) 366 17 17

КАЧЕСТВЕННОЕ ВЫПОЛНЕНИЯ ПРОИЗВОДСТВЕННЫХ, ИНЖЕНЕРНЫХ И СТРОИТЕЛЬНЫХ ПРОЕКТОВ ЛЮБОЙ СЛОЖНОСТИ

 

Независимо от того, в каком уголке мира вы находитесь, компания JOB HOUSE UKRAINE предоставит вам самые квалифицированные услуги в сфере инженерных и строительных работ любого уровня и сложности!

 

Запланировали дорогостоящий проект?


Начиная масштабный и дорогой проект, каждый из вас принимает в учёт все инженерные и строительные нюансы. Мы же берём на себя полную и безоговорочную ответственность за тех, кто будет работать у вас. Только так можно построить успешные бизнес-отношения, которые принесут пользу всем сторонам.

Горят сроки?


Благодаря нашей обширной и проверенной базе специалистов самой высокой квалификации, вы не только сдадите объект в заранее установленный срок, но и получите восторженные отзывы от клиента.

Почему выгоднее обратиться к нам?


JOB HOUSE UKRAINE предоставит Вам только тех сотрудников, с кем сотрудничает не один год, и полностью сопровождает на протяжение всего времени работы на Вашем объекте. Наши сотрудники – наша семья и гордость! Ваша выгода – это наша качественная работа!

Что отличает JOB HOUSE UKRAINE от остальных компаний на рынке?


Мы учитываем все индивидуальные требования заказчика, перед отправкой к Вам специалистов, мы проводим тестирование на определение проф. пригодности всех инженеров и специалистов строительных специальностей. Результаты тестирования отправляем Вам для ознакомления и окончательного утверждения кандидатов.

Преимущества сотрудничества


Все специалисты JOB HOUSE UKRAINE являются специалистами высшего звена и предоставят качественные услуги в нужной сфере! К Вам специалисты направляются в командировку для выполнения работ вахтовым методом. Все документальные, договорные, визовые и иммиграционные вопросы - решаем мы!

JOB HOUSE UKRAINE предоставляет то, что Вы больше нигде не найдёте!


Мы являемся единственной украинской компанией, которая способна качественно предоставить услуги и гарантировать Вам «высококвалифицированных» специалистов, которые будут качественно выполнять работы. Для нас нет ничего невозможного! Нет такой задачи, которую мы не сможем выполнить! У нас не бывает неразрешённых вопросов и незавершённых задач!
 

Выполняем обширный комплекс и все виды работ. Независимо от сложности и продолжительности проектов. Мы на самом деле те, кого вы так долго ищете!
Мы ваша фея-крёстная по подбору персонала!)))

 

ПОИСК, ПОДБОР И ТЕСТИРОВАНИЕ СПЕЦИАЛИСТОВ ПО ЗАПРОСУ ПРЯМОГО РАБОТОДАТЕЛЯ

 

Если вы читаете этот текст, значит, вы ищете грамотного и квалифицированного специалиста. У нас есть тот, кто вам нужен!

 
 

НАША ОСНОВНАЯ ЗАДАЧА

Избавить Вас от сложностей поиска и подбора персонала для работы над Вашим проектом, на объектах, в магазинах, частных медицинских центрах, отелях и так далее. Будьте уверенны – мы обеспечим вас высококвалифицированным персоналом!


 

НАШИ ПАРТНЕРЫ


Work.ua — сайт поиcка работы №1 в Украине
Наш партнер: Work.ua — сайт поиска работы №1 в Украине

МЫ В СОЦИАЛЬНЫХ СЕТЯХ


FACEBOOK



ВКонтакте



Google+



Instagram



ДЕЛИТЕСЬ НОВОСТЯМИ СО СВОИМИ ДРУЗЬЯМИ



Яндекс.Метрика

Позвоните нам


+38 (050) 366 17 17